Welcome Guest
You last visited January 23, 2017, 3:52 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Winning at NY Take 5

Topic closed. 895 replies. Last post 5 years ago by trap574.

Page 28 of 60
PrintE-mailLink
GiveFive's avatar - Lottery-026.jpg
NY State
United States
Member #92609
June 10, 2010
3820 Posts
Posted: April 10, 2011, 2:58 am - IP Logged

Usually a number or numbers repeat from the night before, I am wondering what numbers will repeat from last night...  Maybe the 1 and 35, also I notice that back to back numbers have been coming, those are the ones that is hard to get, it is very frustrating, becuase as you know I am a Professional Take 5 player, LOL.  I pick something like 16 and they draw 14 and 15, or I pick 7 and they draw 5 and 6, LOL. 

Here is my super duper strategy, I am going to (drum roll) GUESS the 2 consecutive numbers that will come tonight and chose one of the numbers from last night and BOOM I will win 3 (hopefully 4) out of 5.

"I notice that back to back numbers have been coming, those are the ones that is hard to get, it is very frustrating"

You got that right Rex.  Last night a triple sequential was drawn. (8, 9, & 10)

I've read that sequential numbers, (a better term might be consecutive) are drawn 20% of the time. Lately, I'd say 20% is low.  For what ever reason (and I'm sure it isnt a good one) I dont pick sequential numbers when I'm picking my numbers.  I just dont do it.