Welcome Guest
You last visited December 2, 2016, 9:30 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Post your scratch ticket results

13599 replies. Last post 7 hours ago by fast eddie.

Page 293 of 907
PrintE-mailLink
San Jose, CA
United States
Member #127272
April 27, 2012
2 Posts
Posted: April 27, 2012, 5:29 pm - IP Logged

Hey everyone...Newbie here, Daily scratcher in San Jose CA. I've been pretty lucky this year. Won $1,000 in October on the "5 times pay" ticket. Yesterday I won $500 On the "250Million" $10 ticket. I play daily, usually spend $20-$40, and win at least $100 once every month or so.  I am addicted to the stupid Bingo tickets, but have never won more than $30 on those. It seems there are certain games here that just don't have any winners in them. And on almost all games, it seems if there is a 5X or 10X multiplier, it is guaranteed to not be a winner.

Olney, MD
    United States
    Member #121536
    January 11, 2012
    450 Posts
    Posted: April 27, 2012, 9:52 pm - IP Logged

I played some tickets at a nearby grocery store I don't normally buy tickets at.  It was pretty bad lol I think I'll avoid that one from now on

$20 Millon Dollar Money Match

3-loser

2-loser

1-loser

1 $20 Cash Spectacular- lost

4 $5 Double Hot Bucks = $5

3 $5 Crossword- all lost

2 $2 X's & O's- lost

2 $3 Bonus 3's-lost

out $120 pwned

James1's avatar - 5599078405 12a562a9e7_t.jpg
      Florida
      United States
      Member #104435
      January 14, 2011
      2244 Posts
      Posted: April 27, 2012, 10:05 pm - IP Logged

Bad day today....

Jubilee

023 - $40

026 - $0

Monopoly

033 - $0

032 - $0

031 - $0

030 - $20

LFL 

044 - $0

043 - $0

042 - $0

041 - $0

040 - $0

039 - $20

038 - $0

2014 Highest Winner: $500

Olney, MD
        United States
        Member #121536
        January 11, 2012
        450 Posts
        Posted: April 27, 2012, 10:43 pm - IP Logged