Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 4:45 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

104 pick3 correct in 1 week

Topic closed. 56 replies. Last post 6 years ago by bigdsing.

Page 3 of 4
PrintE-mailLink
bigdsing's avatar - Lottery-002.jpg

United States
Member #59824
March 28, 2008
14961 Posts
Posted: June 5, 2011, 6:16 pm - IP Logged

I just want to say Thank You!!

You are very welcome . WinBig  this week

Share the gift and prosper!    Beware of those making false claims, soon  they  will charge you  and  in the end you

lose your investment and your faith in the real! 

rhonda69's avatar - Lottery-006.jpg
    louisville,ky
    United States
    Member #72809
    March 28, 2009
    9316 Posts
    Posted: June 5, 2011, 6:52 pm - IP Logged

WELL that was a lot to read!!!!!! Keep doing ur job . And not once did anyone lose their cool im proud of everyone! Lurking

"I am a mere student wanting to be taught"

B$Rizzle's avatar - a4leds
      The Ville, FL
      United States
      Member #95879
      August 19, 2010
      1708 Posts
      Posted: June 5, 2011, 7:18 pm - IP Logged

No we got into the 10 picks from the Predicition Board.  Then you said that's too many numbers to play. and I said No you don't play

all the numbers.    You pointed out the Prediction board and I said we can only post 10 numbers there.

So what I am saying is 111 verifiable hits since last Sunday using the 54 numbers.      You are right .   Now each and every state has those numbers

this week. They know how to use them correctly . no one will bet on all the numbers at 1 time.  They will compare their workouts and if

they see same numbers they will consider them in their plays .

That's what I am getting at bigdsing. You are basically saying "don't play all the picks", yet you are considering ALL 54 picks for ALL states including Canada for the week, and including them in your 103 hits.