Welcome Guest
You last visited January 19, 2017, 5:30 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Quiet Money Pick 4 System - "Winning Formula's" PA Style!

Topic closed. 479 replies. Last post 5 years ago by letsgetpaid123.

Page 2 of 32
PrintE-mailLink
retxx's avatar - mrthumbs
BOSTON
United States
Member #48
September 9, 2001
3611 Posts
Posted: February 4, 2012, 11:09 am - IP Logged

As I said earlier with all the confusion what a good job an excel spreadsheet would work well here. Hoping someone will step up to the plate and offer it. Thanks

gisaac56's avatar - Lottery-009.jpg
    richmond,va
    United States
    Member #120683
    December 25, 2011
    75 Posts
    Posted: February 4, 2012, 11:18 am - IP Logged

y don't u step up

retxx's avatar - mrthumbs
      BOSTON
      United States
      Member #48
      September 9, 2001
      3611 Posts
      Posted: February 4, 2012, 11:20 am - IP Logged

I wish I was adept at formulas but unfortunately I am a layman at this. Sorry

United States
        Member #122477
        February 1, 2012
        890 Posts
        Posted: February 4, 2012, 11:29 am - IP Logged

i am using your formula for va p4, but i am confused at how i would choose the nos. from january to complete my task. such a pig head with nos.for instance 1460 came out in va last night going back thru jan i found the no.1469 as being compatible so i used your formula. u mention going back 2 days.but this was on the 8th of jan. maybe i'm confusing myself

You first have to find and develop the trend for the Month of Feburary.  Remember all trends come from the previous month, to which the month you are currently in.  For example, what you do now is go back using yesterday's Midday number 3328, you have to find out where did this number come from in January, for this number will lead you to the the Eve number 1460, using the formulas that are on my blog.

United States
          Member #122477
          February 1, 2012
          890 Posts