Welcome Guest
You last visited December 2, 2016, 9:30 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

An almost 8 million lottery winner

Topic closed. 35 replies. Last post 4 years ago by Stack47.

Page 2 of 3
PrintE-mailLink
IPlayWeekly's avatar - avatarmoney
Columbus, Ohio
United States
Member #128906
June 5, 2012
591 Posts
Posted: July 22, 2012, 6:44 pm - IP Logged

Hi,

I was playing Lotto.  But now I play those same numbers for Powerball, Pick 10  and Mega.  To me, they have a nice syntax --- so I hope they will repeat in those games.

Nice, I never played classic... my Mom does but not consistent.  I really wish you the best

United States
    Member #130656
    July 21, 2012
    14 Posts
    Posted: July 22, 2012, 7:26 pm - IP Logged

that's one of my fears since I started playing... tough break man

The lesson I learned is to stay consistent and listen to the inner you.  Listen to your instincts and stay consistent.  Prior to May 2, I was getting all kinds of good omens to play the lottery.  I followed them but the one I didn't follow was not to deviate from my playing style which was to play the same card until   .........

RedStang's avatar - tallman zps6gf4inoc.jpg
      NY
      United States
      Member #121961
      January 21, 2012
      3157 Posts
      Posted: July 22, 2012, 9:38 pm - IP Logged

Check multi-draw or get a subscription so you don't miss out again.

savagegoose's avatar - ProfilePho
        adelaide sa
        Australia
        Member #37136
        April 11, 2006
        3300 Posts
        Posted: July 23, 2012, 2:47 am - IP Logged

a game here is a 7/45 draw or 1in 45 mill odds .  the game just went off at $12M and reset to start of $2M  last week . this week its $5M and im having a  hard time briging myself to buy a ticket just yet. n after your story, what will i feel worse over losing $1 ,or missing out on $5M?

im off to store today and buying the $1.20 ticket