Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 1:12 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Florida Scratch Offs - Post Pictures if posible

5290 replies. Last post 28 minutes ago by Risky.

Page 144 of 353
PrintE-mailLink
FL
United States
Member #168858
September 20, 2015
131 Posts
Posted: November 1, 2015, 5:53 pm - IP Logged

Florida Winner, nice wins.  It is hard to get the very big ones.

LoneRanger, I'll check out the Welcome Food stores.  Probably during the week if possible.  Hopefully I'll be able to continue my lucky streak on the $200MS there.

I got this one from another roll of the $200MS.  As I mentioned before, I've been playing this game for nearly 4 years and never hit a $500 or $1,000 prize and in the span of 2 weeks, I hit both repeatedly.  I hope everyone else has good luck!

$200MS win

Nice gatorsrok! I have no problem finding 200MS still, but for me, the last few chunks of 8 tickets have yielded almost 0 (not talking profit but actually what came back out).. but may try again soon..

FLORIDA
    United States
    Member #127998
    May 14, 2012
    404 Posts
    Posted: November 1, 2015, 6:02 pm - IP Logged

wow, nice, i just went and played 10, won 2 $15 dollar tickets, there is really no telling how long they have had the tickets, turnover isnt very high so i buy all the losers it seems.  Most ive ever won is 100, one of them has the $5 high roller game, i have the instant liability rpt, there is still money left on that game, i should focus on these two.

biggest hit 10k, Jubilee, 5K Miami Heat, 2K Emerald 8s, 1k jubilee, 1k GRT, 1k heat wave, multiple 500's

good luck in the chase 2013 wins, maybe 4 500's

Jacksonville
      United States
      Member #153806
      March 26, 2014
      345 Posts
      Posted: November 1, 2015, 7:22 pm - IP Logged