Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 10:55 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

I study Pick 4. 8 to 10 hours a day...

Topic closed. 168 replies. Last post 3 years ago by KAL035.

Page 12 of 12
PrintE-mailLink
CajunWin4's avatar - Lottery-061.jpg
Whiskey Island
United States
Member #90216
April 24, 2010
12740 Posts
Posted: August 2, 2013, 12:22 am - IP Logged

The last time I checked. MR Top Poster. Platinum. Unlimited predicrion. Dont wanna reveal your system guy.....im a standard 10 prediction rookie.   And my stats are far better than yours.  So why are you even talking post predictions.  Lifetime prize ratio. Youre at 51.3. Im at 88.99.     

Ninjadodo will run circles around you. State by State.  1 number at a time.

Dont let a simple wheel list fool ya...

If you dor 1 minute think I use a basic combination generator to get hits solely.

Your not as bright as your Lame profile signature profess'

Have a good day George Zimnerman.

NinjaDooDoo ,

I may not be a Platinum Member and wait are you a Standard Member too ! But , I have contributed more then you ever have or could .All my wins is not on the Prediction Statistics Board alot of them is Posted in Forums . If ,I would reveal just 1 system or method to you . You could not comprehend or understand how it works . Due to your childish behavior and mentality !

CajunWin4's avatar - Lottery-061.jpg
    Whiskey Island
    United States
    Member #90216
    April 24, 2010
    12740 Posts
    Posted: August 2, 2013, 2:01 am - IP Logged

cash4ninja: Statistics by Game Type

Pick 4

Statistic  Current Month  Last Month  Current Year  Last Year  Lifetime 
    Picks04,3008,54008,540
    Hits0516016
        Hit Ratio0.00%0.12%0.19%0.00%0.19%
    Winnings$0$800$7,600$0$7,600
        Prize Ratio0.00%18.60%88.99%0.00%88.99%

United States
      Member #141260
      April 9, 2013
      1390 Posts
      Posted: August 2, 2013, 7:53 am - IP Logged