Welcome Guest
You last visited January 18, 2017, 3:03 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Union Jack Pick 3 Method

Topic closed. 63 replies. Last post 11 years ago by UNITEDWESTAND.

Page 1 of 5
PrintE-mailLink
Atomic Dog's avatar - sniffer
Minnesota
United States
Member #13028
March 28, 2005
870 Posts
Posted: June 16, 2005, 10:23 am - IP Logged

Greetings,

I wanted to post this method to get some feedback on the method and some new insights if anyone cares to share.

I call this the Union Jack Pick 3 method.  I'm not sure if it has been utilized before, but I have been testing it for about 4 months now and have back tested it 2 years on the Minnesota Daily 3.  It would be best to use this in picking BOX combos for your Pick 3.  I am posting it now because I have actually gotten to a point of perfecting its behavior.

I call this method the Union Jack method because you utilize a down, criss-cross and across method while adding numbers to get your picks (like the lines on the British flag).  Here's how it works.

1.  Get a weeks worth of draws starting with last Friday's draw.

2.  Line the draws up in order of appearance with the earliest picks on top and the most recent picks on the bottom like this:

06/04 = 3 2 5

06/05 = 2 1 3

06/06 = 0 7 2

06/07 = 5 3 4

06/08 = 0 2 3

06/09 = 9 3 5

06/10 = 1 1 7

3.  This method has a progression in how it works.  The method is as follows:

a. 5 Regular = add last 5 draws to get base, then use down/across method

b. 3 Regular = add last 3 draws to get base, then use down/across method

c. 2 Regular = add last 2 draws to get base, then use down/across method

d. 2 Regular

e. 2 Irregular = add last 2 draws to get base, then use across/down method

f. 2 Regular

g. 2 Irregular

h. 3 Irregular = add last 3 draws to get base, then use across/down method

i. 5 Irregular = add last 5 draws to get base, then use across/down method

j. 2 Irregular

k. 2 Regular

l. 2 Irregular