Welcome Guest
You last visited January 19, 2017, 9:52 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

What do Lottery Post members do?

Topic closed. 112 replies. Last post 11 years ago by pacattack05.

Page 4 of 8
PrintE-mailLink
LOTTOMIKE's avatar - Lottery-063.jpg
Tennessee
United States
Member #7853
October 15, 2004
11338 Posts
Posted: April 7, 2006, 11:20 am - IP Logged

takes a strong person to do that rick.i have two myself one was born the first of november 2004 then exactly a year a later the next one came.the oldest is driving me nuts getting into everything,lol....

United States
    Member #3676
    February 10, 2004
    425 Posts
    Posted: April 7, 2006, 11:25 am - IP Logged

I used to work in the trading field in Chicago, now I work from the comfort of my own home in the Web-education industry of direct sales. Allows me to travel and enjoy life like a madman! That is why I have lottery tickets from 35 different states!

United States
      Member #17555
      June 22, 2005
      5582 Posts
      Posted: April 7, 2006, 11:25 am - IP Logged

You two are brave. Rick and Mike. And everyone out there who is a parent.

I don't even own a goldfish.

Tennessee
        United States
        Member #7853
        October 15, 2004
        11338 Posts
        Posted: April 7, 2006, 11:32 am - IP Logged

You two are brave. Rick and Mike. And everyone out there who is a parent.

I don't even own a goldfish.

thanks pac!! strange thing is when the lottery first started in tennessee in march of 2004 i had no children and never thought i would.then in april found out my gal was going to have baby.well in november 2004 a girl was born on the 1st.then exactly a year later in november of 2005 on the second a boy was born.his sister is one year and a couple hours older than him.now in the space of not even two years i have two critters running around,lol

Rick G's avatar - avatar 1766.jpg
          FEMA Region V Camp #21
          United States
          Member #520