Welcome Guest
You last visited January 17, 2017, 2:51 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Are you willing to share your secrets to help others win too ?

Topic closed. 118 replies. Last post 6 years ago by addai1516.

Page 3 of 8
PrintE-mailLink
MILLION22Q$'s avatar - Lottery-050.jpg
raleigh, north carolina
United States
Member #92685
June 12, 2010
68 Posts
Posted: July 4, 2010, 1:08 am - IP Logged

While I do agree there arent any secrets to winning, there are trends that can easily be seen if you take the time to track/study the numbers.  A simple Excel spreadsheet will help do that. Whether or not the trends anyone might see will make them a winner is another story.

A guy I know wrote his own software to track trends.  He won a $70,000 jackpot.  He swears it was not luck, rather it was because of his software.  But he has not won a jackpot since, and he won that jackpot ten years ago. 

Lotteries are random.  My opinion is that random is as random does.

I am a NEWBIE here also... and your response was the best one I've read so far.

I have been close, had four numbers and almost five.... number ...had all six once or twice but

didn't play that day... (BOY was I SICK) anyway... just keep the dream alive.  You can't win if you don't play

and somebody does win something.  I just play with a smile now, and play my hunches... and I will win soon. 

Why, That is what I belive.  Simple as that.  Win and Win BIG!!! Good luck to all!Lurking

Visualize and then Materialize... Mega Millions Millions & MILLIONS 4 ME $$$$ 

God is space...........Demonstrated! 

The light from just one candle can dispel a sea of darkness so...let there be LIGHT!!!  Sun Smiley

Monkey Butt, USA
    United States
    Member #54569
    August 23, 2007
    1124 Posts
    Posted: July 4, 2010, 11:55 am - IP Logged