Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 3:08 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

There are too many numbers and I budget. What do I do?

Topic closed. 91 replies. Last post 5 years ago by rhonda69.

Page 4 of 7
PrintE-mailLink
rhonda69's avatar - Lottery-006.jpg
louisville,ky
United States
Member #72809
March 28, 2009
9314 Posts
Posted: March 7, 2012, 3:42 pm - IP Logged

okay bigs i looked ! it looks like the 25pr triggers those triples i dont see any specific number but that 25 pr does pop out.....

"I am a mere student wanting to be taught"

rhonda69's avatar - Lottery-006.jpg
    louisville,ky
    United States
    Member #72809
    March 28, 2009
    9314 Posts
    Posted: March 7, 2012, 3:44 pm - IP Logged

okay bigs ck this we have gotten the 78 pr 3xs last week then the 27 pr came once last wk then twice this week do i need to let that 27 pr go or keep it because its a diff week?

"I am a mere student wanting to be taught"

United States
      Member #95409
      August 9, 2010
      2913 Posts
      Posted: March 7, 2012, 4:57 pm - IP Logged

Hello Bigdsing

If you will please teach me "How to TTT" !!! I'm ready to learn something today!

Hey there Mr BigD!

How the heck are ya buddy!  Had me worried!

Trying to send you a PM but your box is full, we need to exchange emails bud!

Not to highjack your thread but may I naswer this question for Increase?

Figured it would save you guys from having just another post to answer!

Just trying to help you guys out OK?

Increase,

You can do a search for TTT as there are MANY posts about it.  I 'll show you one way

but most are similar OK?

Lets say your last winning number was 723...

You take those numbers and write them down but on a diagonal like this:

Now you ADD 1 to each number as you go up toward the #7 like this:

543  OK?

NOW...

Do the same by adding 1 to each number but starting at the #2 and go up toward the #7 again like this: