Welcome Guest
You last visited December 2, 2016, 2:44 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

new to lottery

Topic closed. 85 replies. Last post 4 years ago by mcginnin56.

Page 2 of 6
PrintE-mailLink
psykomo's avatar - animal shark.jpg

United States
Member #4877
May 30, 2004
5112 Posts
Posted: February 6, 2013, 1:59 pm - IP Logged

Hi everyone, I'm new to the lottery world ( this is my second month playing) and I see you take lottery quite seriously. I dont play every draw but plyed maybe 4or 5 draws per month.So far, I had hit 2 powerball and twice 3 numbers. Am I on the right track , I know you guys are kicking ass but give me some time.....

By the way I bought some powerball tickets, see how it goes .......

Party

congrat's ONUR powerball ticket's>>>>>>>purchase$$$$$$

ScaredJester LaughScared

happygirl665's avatar - hi
    Spotsylvania, Virginia
    United States
    Member #113688
    July 14, 2011
    24339 Posts
    Posted: February 12, 2013, 8:15 pm - IP Logged

I agree happygirl, a name like that is not only rude, disrespectful and blasphemous, it just begs for bad luck and carries it everywhere it goes.

Amen my friend. I wanted to say just what you said but was trying to be politically correct; however, to the point is just right and dead on! He meant exactly what wrote, shame on him!!!!

Who say's I'm broke? Are you kidding me, I am just waiting on my millions!Dance

Spotsylvania, Virginia
      United States
      Member #113688
      July 14, 2011
      24339 Posts
      Posted: February 12, 2013, 8:16 pm - IP Logged

As many here do not believe in, or are aware of how to use Spell Check, I'm sure that is what he meant.

Cut the new guy a little slack, if he really meant DamGod however, cut his throat.  Dead

Amen to that mcginnin56 cuttt his throat!

United States
        Member #138657
        February 2, 2013
        602 Posts
        Posted: February 12, 2013, 9:42 pm - IP Logged