Welcome Guest
You last visited January 16, 2017, 7:47 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Do We Need More Then Luck To Win ??

Topic closed. 117 replies. Last post 6 years ago by joker17.

Page 7 of 8
PrintE-mailLink
Sacramento, CA
United States
Member #96354
August 28, 2010
159 Posts
Posted: November 6, 2010, 5:18 pm - IP Logged

Nope, luck's all ya need!

Goalisamillion's avatar - Lottery-046.jpg
    Cary, Nc
    United States
    Member #84641
    January 1, 2010
    1367 Posts
    Posted: November 6, 2010, 5:37 pm - IP Logged

Luck is at an equal percentage to your preperation and timing ! When I started playing I played all 8 numbers that came from a simple system, the 1+ 1 system was some what accurate for me for one week then all of a sudden it went colder than 2 bit street walker in ALASKA ! When I started to learn other systems I started to hit more frequently. I believe if luck is on your side then you will hit no matter what game your playing, powerball,mega,state p5, p4....etc. I just believe that the more your in tune to how the lottery works the better your chances. Id rather count on my research and preperation to get the hit INSTEAD of counting on just luck !

GOAL, WHAT IS YOUR SHORT TERM GOAL ? TO REACH PHIL IVEY STATUS!!!

IVEY(This is the best poker player in the world, Phil IVEY!!!)

Take's a POSITIVE vision to get to that  MILLION !

Always play where/when YOU have the advantage !!!!!

United States
      Member #75358
      June 1, 2009
      5345 Posts
      Posted: November 13, 2010, 11:43 pm - IP Logged