Welcome Guest
You last visited December 9, 2016, 6:13 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Lottery tricks and secrets and scams...

Topic closed. 85 replies. Last post 5 years ago by lottoguru$-!624.

Page 6 of 6
PrintE-mailLink
time*treat's avatar - radar

United States
Member #13130
March 30, 2005
2171 Posts
Posted: March 1, 2012, 10:37 am - IP Logged

I work in excel too, but not VBA...

is it not possible to make it work with delta 0 for sequential numbers?

i am not very quick with addition or subtraction...i find it easier for me to have a 0 delta,

i can only count to eleven the old fashioned way as well.

i watched some videos on youtube teaching java 101, i would post but i am a noob. i suppose the tabbing is similar, for the code in VBA...

i have made some macros...but i seem to keep losing them...they must save in a weird file...but i digress...i wonder if you would continue taking it to the next level...PB results are in...

1 4 11 23 26  PB 14

by Δ 2 - 6 -11 - 2

from my experience the key to wheeling is by overlapping delta...or trap by overlap...i dont know who coined that but i first read it at the GH website.  (These deltas are more typical of a drawing result of a 5/39 game.)  You can see the numbers are on the low end of the spectrum and thus  you can expect a high result being drawn in the coming weeks. When the high numbers are drawn i would expect the above delta combination to transform and appear on the high side of the game...there really is no difficulty in finding the starting point in the matrix because, it will most usually be a 0day to 5day skip...so if i take a recent winner from 2/22/2012 ball 39

i can easily use the 39 as the starting point for my game...the point is to mix and match the deltas to the best possble patterns... using the above delta scheme exactly i get 39 - 42- 49 -61 to play.

Obviously this doesn't fit so i will have to go the other way starting with again 39