Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 6:54 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

MADDOGS Mega Millions And Powerball Challenge Is A Waste Of Time.

Topic closed. 81 replies. Last post 2 years ago by whiteballz.

Page 4 of 6
PrintE-mailLink
adulane62's avatar - file php?avatar=16228.gif
From Denver, Rocky Mountain Empire,
United States
Member #49750
February 13, 2007
439 Posts
Posted: June 15, 2014, 3:44 pm - IP Logged

Maddog, Why are you erasing other peoples posts? Who gave you that authority? 

Go Broncos!  White Bounce

MADDOG10's avatar - smoke
    Beautiful Florida
    United States
    Member #5709
    July 18, 2004
    20119 Posts
    Posted: June 15, 2014, 3:57 pm - IP Logged

Maddog, Why are you erasing other peoples posts? Who gave you that authority? 

Adulane62,

Look under my avatar. I've never done this before but your prior post just wreaks with kindling a fire. Before you go running your mouth about something that has entirely nothing to do with you, Go and re-read exactly what I wrote to Thrifty. Not once did I say he wasn't entitled to his opinion, I stated if he wants respect to his then he's got to give respect to others as well.

I'll respect your opinion when you give an opinion that doesn't make an inflammatory remarks to any LP member on the jackpot forums.

And my line means to anyone on the jackpot forum who in my opinion crosses a line.   

"  When Injustice Becomes Law, Resistance Becomes Duty "

NEW YORK
      United States
      Member #90535
      April 29, 2010
      11982 Posts
      Posted: June 15, 2014, 4:52 pm - IP Logged

Thrifty,

As I stated to you before, when you pm'd me about the challenge, I stated to you then, as I will now  but this time on your open forum.