Welcome Guest
You last visited December 10, 2016, 9:32 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Post your scratch ticket results

13604 replies. Last post 4 days ago by Chris$.

Page 804 of 907
PrintE-mailLink
Eastern PA
United States
Member #165668
April 17, 2015
261 Posts
Posted: May 29, 2015, 8:44 pm - IP Logged

Wow, Congrats! I started playing more Hot Streaks since hitting $270 the other day, played 5 today and hit for $34. Played a Slizzling 7 and hit for $25, 5 $2 Frenzys and hit for $20 and a free ticket. Figured I'd roll the winnings to 2 $10 Frenzys numbers 000 & 001 and they hit for $110. I called it a day and will try for more tomorrow. I missed 2 $1000 winners this week, was pretty bummed to find that out today. 

dr65's avatar - black panther.jpg
    Pennsylvania
    United States
    Member #74096
    May 2, 2009
    22971 Posts
    Posted: May 30, 2015, 12:18 am - IP Logged

WOW!! Nice, nice wins tORMENtOR, loosechange and allowselftowin ABSOLUTELY outstanding!!!! I am so, so

happy for you and your thousand!!! Excellent!!!! I came over here to tell my story and I'm happy to

see such great stuff going on! WTGGGG guys!!!!!

I was out at lunch and got a taste for some Chinese so went in to order some scallops with vegetables.

I threw out the fillers...carrots celery water chestnuts and was pleased to see the amount of scallops

was decent. Anyway I got to the fortune cookie - it's a calico looking tri-color with a bitter taste but

I looked at my lotto numbers and then at my fortune. I had to chuckle cause it was lottery related.

It said:

Your cookie not broken, try lotto..…..lmao! It wasn't broken but of course that was my intention

anyway. I played 040 on the pick 3 multi times plus others but that 040 hit midday in PA! Then 

later on today tried a few $10 Frenzy tickets at different places and found FRENZY and I won a

$1,000 lolol...ticket #034 and I will be playing THAT number tomorrow both draws in PA.