Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited December 11, 2016, 4:15 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

LotSoftPro

Topic closed. 570 replies. Last post 2 years ago by winsumloosesum.

Page 22 of 39
59
PrintE-mailLink
donn94's avatar - Lottery-065.jpg
danville,va
United States
Member #122105
January 24, 2012
716 Posts
Offline
Posted: August 13, 2014, 2:57 pm - IP Logged

Updated drawings from Tuesday, August 12, 2014 at 12:00 PM today.

Live Updates worked OK on my computer.

I received a PM that the Pick 4 did not update yesterday.

Anyone have any issues today or yesterday  with the Live Updates to Lotsoft 5?

Thanks

Yes i am getting error

 

 

Action interrupted due to possible errors.

Can not connect to FTP-server. Please try again later.

This been happening since the 5th

win some lose some

Thinking of...

S.T.R

    LottoBux's avatar - 2elh5if
    Ontario
    Canada
    Member #109243
    April 9, 2011
    31437 Posts
    Offline
    Posted: August 13, 2014, 3:12 pm - IP Logged

    Updated drawings from Tuesday, August 12, 2014 at 12:00 PM today.

    Live Updates worked OK on my computer.

    I received a PM that the Pick 4 did not update yesterday.

    Anyone have any issues today or yesterday  with the Live Updates to Lotsoft 5?

    Thanks

    I Was Having Problems Adding The New props.mdb File.

    It Was Not Letting Me Save The File To The Specified Folder.

    I Had To Right Click On The Lotsoft.exe File And Run As Administrator

    That Did The Trick.Only Thing Now Is My Copy Is Registered To You.

    Before That It Was Registered To Me.

    I Didn't Bother Clicking On The"Click To Change" Link

    I Updated Both The Pick 3 And Pick 4 Files

    Everything Up To Date Wink

                           

      LottoBux's avatar - 2elh5if
      Ontario
      Canada
      Member #109243
      April 9, 2011
      31437 Posts
      Offline
      Posted: August 13, 2014, 4:13 pm - IP Logged

      Yes i am getting error

       

       

      Action interrupted due to possible errors.

      Can not connect to FTP-server. Please try again later.

      This been happening since the 5th

      Have You Downloaded The New props.mdb File And Put It In The Data Folder?

      It Was Posted On The 7th

      http://www.lotterypost.com/thread/275897/3728126

                             

        donn94's avatar - Lottery-065.jpg
        danville,va
        United States
        Member #122105
        January 24, 2012
        716 Posts
        Offline
        Posted: August 13, 2014, 9:31 pm - IP Logged

        Have You Downloaded The New props.mdb File And Put It In The Data Folder?

        It Was Posted On The 7th

        http://www.lotterypost.com/thread/275897/3728126

        Thanks LottoBux

        win some lose some

        Thinking of...

        S.T.R

          grwurston's avatar - 144
          Let's Go Rangers!!!
          bel air maryland
          United States
          Member #90251
          April 24, 2010
          4884 Posts
          Offline
          Posted: August 13, 2014, 10:01 pm - IP Logged

          Yes i am getting error

           

           

          Action interrupted due to possible errors.

          Can not connect to FTP-server. Please try again later.

          This been happening since the 5th

          I have been getting,

          Action interrupted due to possible errors

          Cannot connect to FTP server. Please try again later.

          Connecting to FTP server... starting live update.

          But then nothing happens, even after 20 minutes. It's the same on pick 3 & 4. It's been like that for about a month, but I only play one state, so I just  "add draw"  after the evening drawing. I've had lotsoft since it was a "purchase only" system. Should I try the draw overwrite?

          "You can observe a lot just by watching." Yogi Berra, Hall of Fame baseball player.

          The numbers will tell you what numbers to play. Pay attention to the numbers.

          Don't just think outside the box, crush it.

            Avatar
            backwoods ga
            United States
            Member #155844
            May 31, 2014
            1896 Posts
            Offline
            Posted: August 13, 2014, 10:07 pm - IP Logged

            Rip to the originator of lotsoftpro

             

            I wish he wouldve had a partner 

             

            I need a lottery programmer to make me a longest out numbers overdue program, like asap.

             

            Tell me your fee...

              eazy4now's avatar - jteEJ6
              New Jersey
              United States
              Member #2365
              September 22, 2003
              4777 Posts
              Offline
              Posted: August 14, 2014, 10:05 am - IP Logged

              HELLO EVERYONE,

              I NEED A WAY TO REGISTER THE LOTSOFTPRO WITHIN THE NEXT 3 DAYS.

              CAN ANYONE TELL WHAT I CAN DO TO GET THIS REGISTER.

               

              THANKS AND GOD BLESS

              EAZY

                LottoBux's avatar - 2elh5if
                Ontario
                Canada
                Member #109243
                April 9, 2011
                31437 Posts
                Offline
                Posted: August 14, 2014, 10:18 am - IP Logged

                HELLO EVERYONE,

                I NEED A WAY TO REGISTER THE LOTSOFTPRO WITHIN THE NEXT 3 DAYS.

                CAN ANYONE TELL WHAT I CAN DO TO GET THIS REGISTER.

                 

                THANKS AND GOD BLESS

                EAZY

                http://www.lotterypost.com/thread/275897/3732292

                                       

                  teresa56's avatar - batman34
                  lake charles, la
                  United States
                  Member #129984
                  July 3, 2012
                  36073 Posts
                  Offline
                  Posted: August 14, 2014, 8:19 pm - IP Logged

                  where can u buy lotsoft5 for window 7 or 8. teresa

                  LASSIEZ LES BON TEMPS ROULER 

                    winsumloosesum's avatar - Lottery-060.jpg
                    Pennsylvania
                    United States
                    Member #2218
                    September 1, 2003
                    5387 Posts
                    Offline
                    Posted: August 15, 2014, 4:23 pm - IP Logged

                    where can u buy lotsoft5 for window 7 or 8. teresa

                    Try this and see if this will give you a registered version of both Pick 3 and Pick 4 Lotsoft 5.

                    Lotsoft 5 is not for sale.  Ricky gave this program away as freeware but required an activation codes for Pick 3 and Pick 4 programs.  The activation code program is most likely residing on Ricky's computer. 

                    1.  Download and install Lotsoft 5 from this link:

                    https://app.box.com/s/gi8aeqqt9bz0ov92klg6

                    2. Once Lotsoft is installed you should have a folder on your computer located at C:\Program Files\INW\Lotsoft (The hard drive letter C may be different on your computer.  Close Lotsoft if it opens.

                    3. In the C:\Program Files\INW\Lotsoft folder you should see a sub folder called "data".  Inside this folder there are a number of .mdb files.  You need to delete all these files.

                    4.  Download the following zip file from this link:

                    https://app.box.com/s/dvghu58wx2tp8dgyxlxa

                    5. Inside this zip file are the replacement .mdb (database) files. 

                    Create a new folder on your desktop.

                    Unzip the contents of this zip file into the new folder. 

                    Once all the files are unzipped into the folder copy and paste all the .mdb files from this folder into the C:\Program Files\INW\Lotsoft\data folder.

                    6.  Open Lotsoft 5.  You may need to right click the shortcut and open as "Run As Administrator"

                    7.  If everything is done as suggested above you should have a registered version of Pick 3 and Pick 4 programs.  There are members here at Lotterypost that now have the "Registered" versions of both Pick 3 and Pick 4 programs.

                    Let me know if this worked so others here at Lotterypost can use these instructions.

                      winsumloosesum's avatar - Lottery-060.jpg
                      Pennsylvania
                      United States
                      Member #2218
                      September 1, 2003
                      5387 Posts
                      Offline
                      Posted: August 15, 2014, 4:26 pm - IP Logged

                      Live Update available for drawings through August 14, 2014

                      August 15 2014

                      I was late getting home today and updated both the Pick 3 and Pick 4 drawing text files.

                      Updated at 4:00 PM EST this afternoon.

                        Avatar
                        backwoods ga
                        United States
                        Member #155844
                        May 31, 2014
                        1896 Posts
                        Offline
                        Posted: August 15, 2014, 6:15 pm - IP Logged

                        Try this and see if this will give you a registered version of both Pick 3 and Pick 4 Lotsoft 5.

                        Lotsoft 5 is not for sale.  Ricky gave this program away as freeware but required an activation codes for Pick 3 and Pick 4 programs.  The activation code program is most likely residing on Ricky's computer. 

                        1.  Download and install Lotsoft 5 from this link:

                        https://app.box.com/s/gi8aeqqt9bz0ov92klg6

                        2. Once Lotsoft is installed you should have a folder on your computer located at C:\Program Files\INW\Lotsoft (The hard drive letter C may be different on your computer.  Close Lotsoft if it opens.

                        3. In the C:\Program Files\INW\Lotsoft folder you should see a sub folder called "data".  Inside this folder there are a number of .mdb files.  You need to delete all these files.

                        4.  Download the following zip file from this link:

                        https://app.box.com/s/dvghu58wx2tp8dgyxlxa

                        5. Inside this zip file are the replacement .mdb (database) files. 

                        Create a new folder on your desktop.

                        Unzip the contents of this zip file into the new folder. 

                        Once all the files are unzipped into the folder copy and paste all the .mdb files from this folder into the C:\Program Files\INW\Lotsoft\data folder.

                        6.  Open Lotsoft 5.  You may need to right click the shortcut and open as "Run As Administrator"

                        7.  If everything is done as suggested above you should have a registered version of Pick 3 and Pick 4 programs.  There are members here at Lotterypost that now have the "Registered" versions of both Pick 3 and Pick 4 programs.

                        Let me know if this worked so others here at Lotterypost can use these instructions.

                        Thank God for easy simple to read step by step instructions.  That a non computer tech can understand.  I finally have. Lotsoftpro.

                          winsumloosesum's avatar - Lottery-060.jpg
                          Pennsylvania
                          United States
                          Member #2218
                          September 1, 2003
                          5387 Posts
                          Offline
                          Posted: August 15, 2014, 6:42 pm - IP Logged

                          Thank God for easy simple to read step by step instructions.  That a non computer tech can understand.  I finally have. Lotsoftpro.

                          Lildarryl do you now have registered versions of Pick 3 and Pick 4?

                            Avatar
                            backwoods ga
                            United States
                            Member #155844
                            May 31, 2014
                            1896 Posts
                            Offline
                            Posted: August 15, 2014, 7:38 pm - IP Logged

                            Lildarryl do you now have registered versions of Pick 3 and Pick 4?

                            Pick  4 is all good.  Pick3 can't get longest out.

                              winsumloosesum's avatar - Lottery-060.jpg
                              Pennsylvania
                              United States
                              Member #2218
                              September 1, 2003
                              5387 Posts
                              Offline
                              Posted: August 15, 2014, 7:56 pm - IP Logged

                              In Pick 3 are you receiving an error?

                              Select Pick 3 > Multi State Data button> Long Out Tab

                              You can only select 40 or less states due to memory issues.

                              Is this what you are referring to?

                              Lotsoft

                                 
                                Page 22 of 39