Welcome Guest
You last visited January 22, 2017, 12:47 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

My digit system for pick-5 or pick-6 lottery

Topic closed. 684 replies. Last post 6 years ago by jimmy4164.

Page 11 of 46
PrintE-mailLink
RL-RANDOMLOGIC's avatar - usafce

United States
Member #59354
March 13, 2008
4090 Posts
Posted: June 11, 2010, 2:07 pm - IP Logged

Rl_Randomlogic,

I have been following this thread with a very keen interest.  My compliments to you for your willingness to share your system, knowledge and experiences using it. I hope you continue your efforts, and I would appreciate it very much if this thread continued as well. 

I have been tracking patterns/trends in New Yorks Take5, (a 5/39 game) but not with the degree of sophistication/automation you have deployed.  I manually use Excel spreadsheets as I am not a programmer and have no capability to write code.  Using my spreadsheets, I've had modest success since April of 2009.  I've played 737 games ($737) of Take5 and won $265.50 in thirteen different drawings where I matched 3 winning numbers. I've also won 81 Free Plays (I matched 2 winning numbers) since I started tracking/trending.  You may be interested to know that last night, I played 3 games, and won two free plays using your system for the very first time.

I am aquainted with a man (he's a programmer like you) and he used his skills to track NY's Take5.  About  ten years ago, he won a Take5 jackpot of approximately $72,000.  I have no knowledge of the the software he wrote, but he did tell me that "There are trends and patterns" and that he used the software he wrote to track those trends and apttern. He'd bet on the number combinations his program(s) produced.