Welcome Guest
You last visited December 11, 2016, 4:47 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Post your scratch ticket results

13605 replies. Last post 16 hours ago by Dragonsofra.

Page 634 of 908
PrintE-mailLink
Miami, Florida
United States
Member #111795
June 2, 2011
581 Posts
Posted: January 5, 2014, 1:36 pm - IP Logged

Hi, Im new to Lottery post, and was wondering what numbers on Gold Rush are good ones to play? 2 weeks ago, I played #'s 26, 27, 28 & 29- I won $230- then, I went back and played card # 24 & 25- and lost ( one week later). Are numbers in the 30's good? Thanks! Lynki

Hi lynki,

Gold Rush stops at #29, there are only 30 in a roll of Gold Rush, # 000-#029.

There are all sorts of theories on which numbers to play, you'll probably find your own favorites. It seems like at times there's a pattern, but that's usually over a brief window of time and only when you're playing a lot in your specific area--if that makes sense. But overall you will just find your own favorites, and you'll also find that the $500 winner will come from all sorts of ticket numbers. My personal favorites are #000 and #20.

SARASOTA, FL
    United States
    Member #95778
    August 17, 2010
    1093 Posts
    Posted: January 5, 2014, 2:24 pm - IP Logged

Hi lynki,

Gold Rush stops at #29, there are only 30 in a roll of Gold Rush, # 000-#029.

There are all sorts of theories on which numbers to play, you'll probably find your own favorites. It seems like at times there's a pattern, but that's usually over a brief window of time and only when you're playing a lot in your specific area--if that makes sense. But overall you will just find your own favorites, and you'll also find that the $500 winner will come from all sorts of ticket numbers. My personal favorites are #000 and #20.

You tell 'em Jim - aka OldSchoolHits - the genius scratch off historian !!

Florida
      United States
      Member #151010
      January 5, 2014
      201 Posts