Welcome Guest
You last visited December 11, 2016, 8:42 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

RL's Digit Master Pro Big Game software download.

Topic closed. 2092 replies. Last post 3 years ago by sandnan.

Page 14 of 140
PrintE-mailLink
x1kosmic's avatar - neptune vg2.gif

United States
Member #48046
December 7, 2006
1699 Posts
Posted: June 7, 2012, 4:08 pm - IP Logged

I was just starting to get intrested in all this

as I have never used a lottery program before

I dabble a little in last digitals,  and watch for  the comings and goings,  of trends

and well..... just alot of stuff.

would your program work with that kind of thinking?

Thanks in advance

Eugene Oregan
    United States
    Member #128629
    May 29, 2012
    419 Posts
    Posted: June 7, 2012, 4:59 pm - IP Logged

Very nice, thank you Adam.  RL did mention you in one of the new software downloads.  Thanks for the direction.  dld

United States
      Member #111714
      May 31, 2011
      104 Posts
      Posted: June 7, 2012, 5:10 pm - IP Logged

xaab

I laughed when I read this, someone did not read the license agreement.  LOL.  For anyone else that has not

read the license, try this.  If your game is a 5-35 and you want to pick some numbers for it, just open the wheel

option and add all the numbers above 35 in as many cells as it takes.  Next set the L/H to 0-0 for these numbers.

Now the program will play just like a 5-35 except several of the filters won't calculate properly.  In a 5-35 game the

numbers are placed in 9 groups with 4 in the first 8 and 3 in the last.  Several other filters will also be effected

but I suppose that you could still hit a 5of5.   Back in the late 80s I tried to hack every program I could.  Have fun

PS.

Try to sale this program and I will burn your house down.  I am leaving LP but may drop in and read a few post from

time to time. 

RL

RL,