Welcome Guest
You last visited December 4, 2016, 11:14 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Florida Scratch Offs - Post Pictures if posible

5251 replies. Last post 2 hours ago by Woodro.

Page 76 of 351
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #159617
October 2, 2014
246 Posts
Posted: April 11, 2015, 10:15 pm - IP Logged

I'm done for couple weeks hope to see some big winners when I check up on post. The tics are just not any good there bunch of trash.

FLORIDA
    United States
    Member #127998
    May 14, 2012
    404 Posts
    Posted: April 12, 2015, 4:48 pm - IP Logged

I agree Luck, Ive actually been waiting for years for the good tickets to come around.  The first year I started playing I had to go to the lottery office 5 or 6 times, I ve been twice in the last two years.  I always tell myself today may be different, nope, just keep pouring money down the drain, dropping 50 or a 100 a day gets expensive when I know im in an area that is just simply not going to get tickets, ive even tried different places, same ole same ole garbage. I was a big gold rush tripler fan, thats actually how i got started, i havent seen a gold nugget prize in atleast 2 years.  its just terrible.

biggest hit 10k, Jubilee, 5K Miami Heat, 2K Emerald 8s, 1k jubilee, 1k GRT, 1k heat wave, multiple 500's

good luck in the chase 2013 wins, maybe 4 500's

United States
      Member #159617
      October 2, 2014
      246 Posts
      Posted: April 12, 2015, 4:57 pm - IP Logged

I agree 100% lone ranger! I got one gold bar on a $20 tickets out of tons of tickets it was the first couple weeks it came out when I got that bar. It is just shocking how it says loaded with $500 winners but I don't see hardly any winners posted and never a gold bar posted. Really believe that after the first month they turn into garbage and they got you hooked.

Orlando, FL
        United States
        Member #95015
        August 1, 2010
        252 Posts