Welcome Guest
You last visited December 3, 2016, 6:31 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

RL's T-Lex program download, free software

Topic closed. 1459 replies. Last post 7 months ago by frenchie.

Page 46 of 98
PrintE-mailLink
sasharp65's avatar - DS2 Copy.jpg
PA
United States
Member #105022
January 23, 2011
62 Posts
Posted: September 19, 2015, 3:39 pm - IP Logged

sasharp

Wow... 60 lines, that's a bunch.  I play around 3 most of the time so if my setup is bad it's not a big deal.

I figure if my setup is good then a few lines is all I need.  I have been working on pick-4 trying to learn the

ins and outs of the game and hope to start playing soon.  I need to take a break from building stuff and

start playing.  The last time I posted my lines here was the last time I played.  I was testing using DMP to

filter lexis sets and a few 3of6 was my best.   I think I spend around $18.00 over 4 games and all I won

was free picks. 

RL

RL.

I'm still learning on how and what to choose and that was just that one drawing using the wheel like NMD does in his video.  Plus it was just on paper, not for real.

I'm hoping to get comfortable with my own method and strategies and get down to 5 lines or under.

zD

RL-RANDOMLOGIC's avatar - usafce

United States
    Member #59354
    March 13, 2008
    3962 Posts
    Posted: September 19, 2015, 5:00 pm - IP Logged

sasharp

What I recommend while training is to try and pin down the first 4 lexie digits to single values.

Load these into the first 4 conversion cells which will generate 100 lines.  Next hit the filter-2

option which should reduce to less than 10 lines.  When in the learning stages force yourself

to make decisions and then go with them, good or bad.  Loading the wheel cells with several

digits might trap more prizes overall but requires more filtering.  If you start off playing that way

then later it will become a habit and you will find yourself using more and more digits.  Start