Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 5:07 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

RL's Digit Master Pro Big Game software download.

Topic closed. 2092 replies. Last post 3 years ago by sandnan.

Page 82 of 140
PrintE-mailLink
cleveland ohio
United States
Member #65897
October 9, 2008
275 Posts
Posted: August 13, 2012, 11:28 pm - IP Logged

I have to say this is a powerful peice of software and thank you very much for sending it out to the comm.

I see alot of people have spent alot of time using it and working with it and while I have just downloaded it what a fantastic tool.

While Im just learning its funtions many of you have profected it and I also would like to thank those that have posted there findings. Its the reason that really makes this place great.

winsumloosesum's avatar - Lottery-060.jpg
    Pennsylvania
    United States
    Member #2218
    September 1, 2003
    5387 Posts
    Posted: August 14, 2012, 12:13 am - IP Logged

Hi Winsum,

Yes I can enter values in the cells ranges D3:E62.

But the cells ranges B1:C62 are not protected.

Frenchie.

Hi Frenchie,

Thanks for checking it out. 

Looks like I'll have to create 2 Tabs working copy and a protected copy.

Thanks for all those who sent me PM's

Very much appreciated.

RL-RANDOMLOGIC's avatar - usafce

United States
      Member #59354
      March 13, 2008
      3971 Posts
      Posted: August 14, 2012, 12:16 am - IP Logged

Hi Steve

Give me a call if you want, I will be up all night working.

RL

Working on my Ph.D.  "University of hard Knocks"

I will consider the opinion that my winnings are a product of chance if you are willing to consider

they are not.  Many great discoveries come while searching for something else

USAF https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prime_Base_Engineer_Emergency_Force

US Flag Trump / 2016 & 2020  

United States
        Member #59354
        March 13, 2008
        3971 Posts
        Posted: August 14, 2012, 12:32 am - IP Logged

Steven