Welcome Guest
You last visited December 6, 2016, 12:39 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

quick pick or your own numbers

Topic closed. 252 replies. Last post 10 years ago by LOTTOMIKE.

Page 15 of 17
PrintE-mailLink

do you quick pick or choose your own numbers?

quick pick [ 32 ]  [12.65%]
choose your own numbers [ 95 ]  [37.55%]
both [ 126 ]  [49.80%]
Total Valid Votes [ 253 ]  
Discarded Votes [ 66 ]  
sirbrad's avatar - Lottery-062.jpg
PA
United States
Member #22983
October 6, 2005
2226 Posts
Posted: February 25, 2006, 8:59 pm - IP Logged

Very Predictable, and quite sad.

LOTTOMIKE's avatar - cash money.jpg
    Tennessee
    United States
    Member #7853
    October 15, 2004
    11338 Posts
    Posted: February 25, 2006, 10:15 pm - IP Logged

LottoMike,

I'm kinda new at this.  What is a thread?

bev and whoever else wants to post.don't let this idiot run you off.he's got a jealousy issue.......

Alabama
      United States
      Member #17830
      June 27, 2005
      309 Posts
      Posted: February 26, 2006, 12:09 am - IP Logged

sirbrad said:

"I don't "start things," I am merely an ultimate finisher of spammers, oops I mean finishers. How many more torturous threads of yours are you going to revive, thus exclaiming they are still going strong? Please just give it a rest. I think we can all agree this is "finished..."

Hmmm... guess I missed the announcement where Todd put you in charge of "spam" on Lottery Post.  Perhaps you think Mike's posts are spam - I don't.  I enjoy reading his threads and participating in the polls he's posted. 

You said you "don't 'start things.'"  Then why did you come in here in the first place?  Noone forced you to click the link to this thread.  You could have ignored it and scrolled on by.  Lottery Post members who don't want to be bothered with what another member has posted in the forum are free to sign up for a Premium Membership and use the "Block" feature.