Welcome Guest
You last visited December 11, 2016, 6:48 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

NY Scratch-off Discussion

Topic closed. 680 replies. Last post 5 years ago by lenkame.

Page 9 of 46
PrintE-mailLink
ny
United States
Member #88765
March 22, 2010
319 Posts
Posted: April 21, 2011, 5:58 pm - IP Logged

im glad i found this place because im probably the biggest gambler on this site not proud of it though lol.I buy multiple rolls at a time and never have won more than 500 bucks.I also play every lottery in new york including pick ten and keno so i will keep everybody updated with all my future winning tickets and numbers and hopefully all 3 digit codes for the winners.I bought 4  300,000 cashword tickets tickets 89 to 92 ticket 89 was a dud ,ticket 90 had 30 bucks ,ticket 91 had 20 bucks and ticket 92 was a dud so i made a profit of 30 bucks.I dont usually make a profit.

Im probably down 25k since the last two years i started playing .I feel i will win one day that what drives me even though the odds are against me but if i win you will be the first two now.I plan on buying a 3 million dollar richer roll tomorrow or a set for life. Im always on the nylottery website looking at the winners and almost all are from either upstate or from queens or brooklyn.I dont think manhattan and the bronx has much winning tickets.Alot of people say that the tickets go out randomly but i wonder why manhattan doesnt get much wins>I have seen a guy in front of me in the line buy a 5 dolalr sterling silver and won a million i wasnt mad becuase i dont ever buy those lol.Well hopefully i will be the big winner.